KBA 2019/2020 Champions

Congratulations to our KBA 2019/2020 Champions!

Written by Kingfisher Bowling Association

Remax Achiever of the Year:

S. NienaberJ.Henderson

Hibiscus Retirement Villages KBA Bowler of the Year:

R. FergusonG.V.N. Kuyper

KBA Club Trophy:

Port Shepstone Country Club

Open Singles:N/A*N/A*N/A*N/A*
Veterans Singles:N/A*N/A*N/A*N/A*
Fours:O. Coetzer
A. Munnik
H. v Jaarsveld
A. Swanepoel
E. Fann
R. Anderson
P. Geyer
A. Booth
J. Henderson
P. Cole-Cook
E. Cawker
G. McKechnie
J. Theron
M. Head
D. Krause
N. Nicholas
Mixed Fours:P. Cole-Cook
D. Scholtz
A. Gibson
V. Pels
E. Cawker
D. McKechnie
J. Mitchley
G. McKechnie
Novice Singles:G. HatfieldR. JacksonB. Cary-SmithP. Nothard
Mixed Pairs:A. Munnik
A. Munnik
S. Nienaber
M. Muller
Champion of Champions:N/A*N/A*N/A*N/A*
Masters:O. CoetzerE. FannP. Cole-CookL. Booth
Seven’s League:PSCCSBMBELL “B”AMBC “B”
Premier League:RSC “A”PSCC “A”BELL “A”PSCC “A”
Second League:BELL “A”SCT “A”RSC “A”SBM
Third League:RSC “B”BELL “B”BNRBELL “C”
Fourth League:SBMMGT “C”SEZRSC “B”
Fours League:UMTSPT
Midweek Fours:N/A*N/A*N/A*N/A*
* Not played due to lockdown